RSS

Daily Archives: June 10, 2013

Thanks to Voracious_Steve, I’ll never look at my car the same way again…

Many thanks Biranda, for giving such a great review; I’m so thrilled you enjoyed reading Faithful. Here’s wishing you all the best with your new novel ‘The City of the guardians: Introducing Alex Honor.

Faithful, available for download on Kindle (or PC via the Kindle app), is the first in the series of a ‘Mid-life crisis’ and as you can see, in more detail below, Biranda has said “I found myself wanting to read the next page and the next and the next. I would definitely recommend ‘Faithful’ by Steve Clarke, it is suggestive writing at its best!’

I guarantee you’ll be hooked!

Fidelity, the second book in the series – delving deeply into Steve’s’ past, is due for release later in the summer.

Steve X

20130610-173434.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 10, 2013 in Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , ,